Members

Company Name Member Business Category E-Mail Phone Number Facebook
Alarmtech Chris Mathewson Security chris.mathewson@alarmtech.ca 519-434-3996
Digital Advantage Jeff Wong Communications jwong@dagi.ca 226-289-2865
Dominion Lending Centers Forest City Funding Scott Riddell Mortgage Broker sriddell@dominionlending.ca 519-649-6682 235x
Expedia CruiseShipCenters Deb Usprich Travel and Tourism dusprich@cruiseshipcenters.com 519-671-1397
FMG Contracting Chad McKone Residential & Commercial Construction and Renovations chad@fmgcontracting.ca 519-318-2241
Forget me not Flowers Natasha Summer Florist natasha@fmnflowers.ca 519-850-3300
Memories Photography Studio Gerry Smith Commercial / Portrait / Wedding Photography memoriesphoto@rogers.com 226-377-4377
Minute Man Press Printing Gerry McQuillan Printing londonnorth@minutemanpress.com 519-473-8585
Organized Just Right Tanja Bleyert Professional Organizer tbleyert@gmail.com 519-520-2161
Richmond Diamonds Brad Brown Jewelry richmonddiamonds@rogers.com 519-601-9099
Rob Smith Painting & Decorating Rob Smith Painting rob5smith@sympatico.ca 519-859-0857
Sacwal Flooring Centres Michael Verhy Flooring michaelverhey@sacwalflooring.ca 519-652-0023
Sold By Bruno David Bruno Real Estate Agent david.bruno@century21.ca 519-854-3455
Sunlife Financial Chris Hardy Financial Advisor Chris.hardy@sunlife.com 519-680-2382 2236x
Thrive Business Consulting Louise Motuzas Business Consulting louise@thriveservices.ca 519-641-3880
Wright Hair & Co. Dodie Wright Hair and Beauty info@wrighthairandco.com 519-685-0147
This Could Be You! Your Name Your Business Category Your Email Your Phone Number Your Facebook Link